Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of guadalupe leon

guadalupe leon

January 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by guadalupe leon
"(Translated by Google) I am doing this review because I don't think they are there to deny the service, I was with them before and when I canceled them because of how high they charged me, they didn't think I ever had accidents and they received a lot of money from my insurance and when I canceled them because I found another cheaper one, I just They gave me $12 back, I called to make a quote for another car and they believe that according to them I am not accepted to have insurance with them, what kind of company they are, what they do is unacceptable. (Original) Hago esta reseña porque no creo que estén para negar el servicio , estuve con ellos antes y cuando los cancele por lo alto que me cobraran no les pareció nunca tuve accidentes y recibieron mucho dinero de mi seguro y cuando los cancele porque encontré otro más barato solo me regresaron $12 llame para hacer la cotización de otro carro y que creen que según ellos no soy aceptada para tener seguro con ellos, que clase de empresa son es inaceptable lo que hacen."
Profile photo of B Pea

B Pea

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Pea
"Very efficient"
Profile photo of Francisco Garcia

Francisco Garcia

January 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Francisco Garcia
"(Translated by Google) They have become more arrogant, the service is getting worse every time before doing better work (Original) Se an buelto mas arrogantes el servicio cada ves es mas malo antes asiendo mejor trabajo"
Profile photo of Rodney Walker

Rodney Walker

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Walker
"Always when I come to State Farm. They're always pleasant and always helpful. I would not trade state farm for the world."
Profile photo of Jenny Ruiz Ortiz

Jenny Ruiz Ortiz

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Ruiz Ortiz
"(Translated by Google) La Niña was very cordial and efficient with us…. We are very grateful for your attention and support…. Congratulations to this company for having people like this…!!…. The person is Leidy Perpinal… (Original) Fue, La Niña muy cordial y eficiente con nosotros …. Estamos muy agradecidos con su atención y apoyo…. Felicidades a esta compañía por tener personas así…!!…. La persona es Leidy Perpinal…"
Profile photo of DANNY GALINDEZ

DANNY GALINDEZ

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DANNY GALINDEZ
"everyone here is so down to earh helpful as possible finally people who are here to help in every way ..awesome great"
Profile photo of David Finkel

David Finkel

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Finkel
"Great staff and Sal is great"
Profile photo of B Giordano

B Giordano

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Giordano
"I been working with State Farm about 8 years and every business and cars I always deal with State Farm when the problem is done ✅ The staff is unbelievable so professional Richie is the best , thank you State Farm for make my life easier"
Profile photo of Shane Roer

Shane Roer

July 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Shane Roer
"Rich in this office is one of the most arrogant and disappointing insurance agents I have ever encountered. Our entire interaction was unprofessional and his behavior was as difficult and abrasive as possible. I strongly recommend doing business with any other State Farm agent. Terrible, Terrible service."
Profile photo of Alyssa Longo

Alyssa Longo

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Longo
"Richy @ Larissa's office is so so amazing! He and Kathy have helped out countless friends and family when they were at complete dead ends insurance wise. I am proud to say I am client as well too! The team there at both offices really care about you personally and you're not just a number like other places."
Profile photo of Stephanie Walker

Stephanie Walker

June 3, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Walker
"The people are very nice but lately they have not been answering the phone and now they are trying to cancel my insurance."
Profile photo of Edgar Gomez

Edgar Gomez

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Gomez
"Abby was helpful along this process from switching over from progressive! Made the transaction sweet and smooth. I appreciate everything that was done. Highly recommend business."
Profile photo of Mr24hrs ent

Mr24hrs ent

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr24hrs ent
"Very Professional,Great Experience, I will definitely be referring friends Than you"
Profile photo of Hershy Moskovits

Hershy Moskovits

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hershy Moskovits
"Thanks richy and sol Was a pleasure dealing with you #best service"
Profile photo of Kevin Diaz

Kevin Diaz

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Diaz
"The best place to get your insurance done i always go with them for all my needs ,all work are very nice and help you with any needs"
Profile photo of Keila Librado

Keila Librado

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keila Librado
"My mother and I recently visited the Forest avenue StateFarm location and were assisted by Harry. He was extremely communicative and made sure we understood what we’d be paying for and answered all of our questions. One of the best customer service experiences we have had! Thank you."
Profile photo of Sirys Vega

Sirys Vega

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sirys Vega
"Salvatore Burgio is the best office associate. I referred him to anyone who needs auto insurance."
Profile photo of Daniel Estudillo

Daniel Estudillo

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Estudillo
"They were very welcoming and helpful"
Profile photo of Anna Carter

Anna Carter

October 2, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Anna Carter
"I am rating the National State Farm company. The local agent is nice enough and they take my money monthly without complaint. However, the National company is absolutely horrible. Get any other insurance. They are NOT like a neighbor. They are NOT there. I had a tree fall on my house. It took them WEEKS to come out and assess the damage. My neighbors insurance came out within a few days. My neighbor had a small part of the tree on their roof and their insurance gave them a whole new roof. State Farm won’t pay for the tree removal (they are giving us a fraction of what it cost for removal) and they are giving us less than half of the roof repair costs. We are going into debt because of this company. Further, their staff are incredibly rude and demeaning. The adjuster and claim “specialist” are absolutely no help. Zero. I regret wasting my money on a company that really doesn’t give a care about their paying customers. I wish I had my neighbor’s home owners insurance. I will be doing my homework for sure. Our contractor and all our friends are well aware of how State Farm has been treating us during this time."
Profile photo of Berenice De la vega

Berenice De la vega

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Berenice De la vega
"Harry was responding to my concerns.I’m really sure I’m safe with State Farm."
Profile photo of Meison Official

Meison Official

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meison Official
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, attended in the best way, very complete information, recommended Herry Valdez (Original) Excelente servicio, atendido de la mejor manera información muy completa recomendado Herry Valdez"
Profile photo of Rigoberto Gonzalez

Rigoberto Gonzalez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rigoberto Gonzalez
"(Translated by Google) Harry Valdez's service is very good, very friendly (Original) El servicio de Harry Valdez es muy bueno muy amable"
Profile photo of Michael Lodestro

Michael Lodestro

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lodestro
"The second I walked into the Forest Avenue StateFarm office I was welcomed with open arms and amazing hospitality. They gave me an outstanding quote as a first time driver. My insurance agent Elizabeth helped me through the process of finding a policy that’s right for me and at a affordable price. She is the best insurance agent and I highly recommend anyone for her. They will treat you like family and make sure you are taken care of."
Profile photo of Jia Min Lin

Jia Min Lin

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jia Min Lin
"We came here both times to get a home insurance and personal articles insurance quote and worked with Pamela, who was such a pleasure to work with! She was very professional, knowledgeable and informative on the insurance we were looking to get. We got our personal articles insured through State Farm but unfortunately we didn’t get our home insurance insured due to personal reasons. Nonetheless, Pamela answered all questions we had and had our best interest in mind. I highly recommend coming here for all insurance purposes."
Profile photo of Fiona Tang

Fiona Tang

September 16, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Fiona Tang
"Abby and Maria and came out ineligible but they were great assisting me and let me know I could come back in the future . Great customer service would definitely recommend."